Cheshire Oaks Fisheries 
  Premier Fishing Venue  
HomePicture GalleryVolunteers WantedNews and EventsHave Your Say
Local Councillors

Local Councillors

Your Local Councillors

Blacon

Alex Tate

01244 674 093

alex.tate@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Reggie Jones

01244 374 585

reggie.jones@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Marie Nelson

01244 371 135

marie.nelson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Central & Westminster

Derek Bateman

0151 355 6575

derek.bateman@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Lynn Clare

0151 356 9431

lynn.clare@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Justin Madders

0151 512 274

justin.madders@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

City

Max Drury

01244 679 188

max.drury@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Richard Lowe

01244 350 714

richard.lowe@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Tom Parry

07789 615 246

tom.parry@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Grange & Rossmore

Pat Merrick

01928 722 887

pat.merrick@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Angela Claydon

0151 339 8389

angela.claydon@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Tony Sherlock

0151 339 4321

tony.sherlock@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Groves & Whitby

Linda Cooper

0151 355 7851

linda.cooper@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Brian Anderson

0151 339 4390

brian.anderson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Kathy Lord

0151 200 5805

kathy.lord@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Hoole & Newton

Robert Thompson

01244 342 920

robert.thompson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Adrian Walmsley

01244 340 949

adrian.walmsley@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

John Ebo

01244 316 063

john.ebo@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Leadsham & Willaston

Graham Smith

0151 339 2855

graham.smith@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Myles Hogg

0151 327 4096

myles.hogg@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Gareth Anderson

0151 513 6292

gareth.anderson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Mickle Trafford

Brian Crowe

01244 851 384

brian.crowe@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Andrew Storrar

01244 880 226

andrew.storrar@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Eleanor Johnson

01244 300 339

eleanor.johnson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Neston & Parkgate

Kay Lock

0151 336 7206

kay.lock@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Brenda Dowding

0151 336 5601

brenda.dowding@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Scott Mealor

0151 336 1022

scott.mealor@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Sutton & Manor

Paul Donovan

0151 339 4167

paul.donovan@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Bob Crompton

0151 512 5255

bob.crompton@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Kimberley Anderson

0151 339 4390

kimberley.anderson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Upton

Jill Houlbrook

07749 484 434

jill.houlbrook@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Pat Lott

01244 344 837

pat.lott@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Hilarie McNae

01244 402 209

hilarie.mcnae@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Weaver

Ralph Oultram

01606 853 543

ralph.oultram@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Alan McKie

01928 724 960

alan.mckie@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Lynn Riley

01928 734 938

lynn.riley@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk


HomePicture GalleryVolunteers WantedNews and EventsHave Your Say